ANGSTROM @ DIARYLAND . COM

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

you

Date: Sun, 27 Jan 2002 21:36:28 -0800 (PST)
From: him
Subject: ok so i'm not a poet, but i tried
To: me

YOU

i want to hold you
touch you
feel you
need you
taste you
inhale you
know you

i want to laugh with you
smile with you
cry with you
be with you
experience with you
enjoy with you
learn with you

i want to feel you
with my hands
with my fingers
with my lips
with my tongue
with my senses
with my soul

i want to dream of you
i want to dream with you
i want to be dreamt of by you
i want to never stop dreaming of you

this soul wants and wants
but that is not what is important
what does she want
that is what is important
this soul only wonders
i only wonder

12:07 am - 2002-01-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

<< - >>

INDEX

PROFILE

OLDER

NOTES

D-LAND

RANDOM

...