ANGSTROM @ DIARYLAND . COM

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

another 4 things:

4 bad habits you have:
* i bite the insides of my cheeks occasionally
* pop my L bigtoe
* spend too much time here
* im a procrastinator

4 people currently on your bad side:
* the kid who kicked me in the knee
* khris
* adolfo
* rafael

4 scents you love:
* well scented men
* after the rain...
* dolce & gabbana
* old books

4 things you'd never wear:
* thong
* bikini
* make-up
* dresses [im so feminine arent i?]

4 animals you like:
* dogs
* fish
* turtles
* elephants

4 TV shows you love:
* the x.files
* sg-1
* roswell
* er

2 celebrities you dont like:
* [dont know their names cos i dont like em, hehe]

4 drinks you regularly drink:
* pepsi
* raspberry tea
* sprite
* water

4 ice cream flavors you love:
* vanilla
* strawberry cheesecake
* butter pecan
* [thats it]

4 random facts about yourself:
* i sleep on the L side of the bed
* i am R-handed
* i have 20/20 vision
* i am deaf in the R ear

4 random facts about your family:
* i have 6 brothers and 1 sister [ages 2-32]
* neither my daughter, myself or my mother were raised with a father
* my youngest brothers gf has had 2 miscarriages in the last 2 years
* my family lives all over the US

9:38 pm - 2002-03-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

<< - >>

INDEX

PROFILE

OLDER

NOTES

D-LAND

RANDOM

...