ANGSTROM @ DIARYLAND . COM

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

again

the guy at the gym is still insistant that i meet my "future husband". its almost cute, but i am not really interested. i wanna meet people sure, but i am not looking for a husband. its hard enough finding people that i like. and in trying to convince me.. we have come to talk more and he has noticed a lot of similarities between us and i cant help but laugh. he is the first Pisces man i have ever met (and liked).

another "funny" from the gym.. this guy has commented on my swimming skills and we talk here and there. well the other day, he and Chris were talking about me again saying they will just watch and let me go so that they dont make fools of themselves and i was like "yeah right". Chris took off and that left me catching my breath and he asked me what HS i went to. OMG its been forever since someone asked me what HS i went to.. anyways, he went to Lamar and just graduated LAST YEAR (2006). he is a baby! but ohhhh so cute. so yeah.. i asked him how old he thought i and he seemed nervous (as all men do when women ask that question).. but i told him to be honest and that it was cool to whatever he answered. he said i looked reallly young in the face like 16 and like 32 in the body. HAHAHHA. Chris laughed when i told him and he was like "wow, thats a new one". so we took the average of 16+32=48 and /2=24.. so i am 24, lmao.

that was the best laugh i had all week. his name was Orlando. cute kid.

my baby brother got married for the 2nd time today. i am so happy and proud of him and yet so sad. .. for me, yes i can be selfish. i wish him success and happiness with this wife and child.

i havent been able to stop eating. i have gained 5 pounds. makes me hate myself a lot more than usual. i eat when i am sad, mad, happy, anxious, bored.. anything you name it. a part of methinks some of it has to do with working out 4-5xs a week.. but still. i dont wanna jeapordize everything i have worked for.

i told my mom. that was the hardest conversation besides the me telling her i was pregnant when i was 17 years old. she didnt cry.. but almost did. and i knew she'd wanna move back to Texas and i said NO.. not the "mean" no, but the dont-move-because-you-are-scared-for-me-move, but move because you wanna. she understood. Ricky flew to CA for the wedding and im sure they will tell him.

i am dreading Wednesday. i wanted so bad for Jessica to cuddle with me tonight but she was sore at me because i wouldnt let her go to a party. i wont drag out the details, but i needed her tonight. its really too bad that i pissed her off.

11:24 pm - 2007-02-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

<< - >>

INDEX

PROFILE

OLDER

NOTES

D-LAND

RANDOM

...