ANGSTROM @ DIARYLAND . COM

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

strangedays

Valentine's was strange. i got some roses with a rather-personal note sent to my administrative office... name spelled correctly and everything. so its someone who knows WHO i work for, but not the physical address to my specific clinic. so yeah.. its still a mystery.

that mystery spiralled into a mini-hunt for the sender and it caused an argument with a guy thats been kinda interested in me for a few months. im glad it ended this way and not months down the line when i would have regretted ignoring the "signs". so good ridance.

my daughter made the soccer team. go her :)

i just got my first pre-birthday call from Thomas. it really did make my night. he said he might not call tomorrow because he knows i will be resting for my 5k marathon i will be participating in bright and early on Saturday morning. the temperature should be 46 F with "scattered strong storms".. yay.

11:31 pm - 2007-02-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

<< - >>

INDEX

PROFILE

OLDER

NOTES

D-LAND

RANDOM

...