ANGSTROM @ DIARYLAND . COM

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

like, woah

i did it. i followed my best friend's advice and bit my tongue and let go. if not for the sake of guarding my heart... then for the sake of loving like i've never been hurt before (which ironically, is one of my favorite sayings) and enjoying the ride, even if it ends like i "think" anyways. so much of the confusion and guessing ended with just a phone call he made to me just after midnight.

i totally caught him offguard and my daughter is actually proud of me.. she even said "wow, my mom grew some balls".

now only if i had better news to report. holding my breath for at least one more day...

and of course i couldn't not share my newest love:

3:53 am - 2007-01-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

<< - >>

INDEX

PROFILE

OLDER

NOTES

D-LAND

RANDOM

...