ANGSTROM @ DIARYLAND . COM

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"i" (39 things)

01. I hurt: when im ignored
02. I love: my family
03. I hate: arrogance, liars
04. I cry: too much
05. I fear: my demons
06. I hope: to be as strong as my mother
07. I sadden: when i feel numb
08. I feel alone: once in a while
09. I kill: buuugs
10. I talk: but few listen...
11. I listen: with my eyes
12. I break: hearts
13. I see: 'hear no evil, see no evil, speak no evil' statues
14. I smell: red door by elizabeth arden
15. I taste: coca-cola
16. I work: long hours
17. I remember: my old best friend khristine
18. I hold: the worlds weight on my shoulders
19. I hide: from the sun
20. I pray: when i dont forget to
21. I walk: 2 miles every other day
22. I drive: a car
23. I read: magazines, poetry, diaries =)
24. I burn: candles, incense, pics of eXs
25. I breathe: through my nose
26. I play: NIN64, peek-a-boo, monopoly, tic-tac-to
27. I miss: being kissed
28. I touch: this keyboard
29. I learn: from my mistakes
30. I feel: juuust right tonight
31. I know: i should get to bed soon
32. I said: "can i have my check today?" --its due the 15th
33. I dream: of intimacy
34. I have: to buy girl-scouts uniforms this wednesday
35. I want: a massage
36. I fall: deeply and hopelessly in love
37. I wait: for the comforter to my bed to be delivered
38. I need: a USB thingie for my CD writer
39. I live: with 2 of my favorite people

11:45 pm - 2001-11-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

<< - >>

INDEX

PROFILE

OLDER

NOTES

D-LAND

RANDOM

...