ANGSTROM @ DIARYLAND . COM

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

5 things:

5 things i am afraid of:
* heights
* big bugs
* disappointing those i love
* dying alone
* never knowing how it feels to be adored

5 things that make me laugh:
* my kid
* Jw
* when my weirdness rubs off on someone else
* when other people get speeding tickets
* long island iced teas

5 things that make me cry:
* knowing i cant make someone feel for me
* movies
* goodbyes
* love
* my mother

5 people i love:
* mother
* brothers
* daughter
* friends
* God

5 things i love:
* music
* road trips
* dusk
* ocean
* a warm embrace

5 things i don't understand:
* men
* hormones
* why diet food cant taste good too
* child abuse
* myself

5 things in the room i'm in now:
* bed
* POD memorabilia
* tv
* genie bottle
* masking tape

5 facts about me:
* i have short hair
* i feel too deep
* im somebody's mother
* i walk fast
* im bilingual

5 things i'd like to do before i die:
* find my soulmate
* see my kid do what makes her happy
* be content with who i am
* make my mother proud
* sky-dive

5 singers/groups i love:
* DEFTONES
* SALIVA
* THE CURE
* DEPECHE MODE
* CREED

10:17 pm - 2001-10-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

<< - >>

INDEX

PROFILE

OLDER

NOTES

D-LAND

RANDOM

...