ANGSTROM @ DIARYLAND . COM

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"que si me muero, sea de amor\"

this year has been phenomenal. i have had so many ups and downs.. but mostly "ups" so that is a wonderful thing. i fell in love again.. which i thought was impossible after the last bloodbath. ... that has also passed (now) and i think i found what i have been looking for all along (without looking).. someone from my past. we have been in touch for about the last 7 months, and it's been a soul elevating experience. my daughter even likes him. yeah.. bring it on 2007.

here is something my daughter recently wrote about me...

"Heroes - I wOuLd hAvE tO sAy mY mOm...sHe sPenT 9 mOnThS pRePaRiNg fOr mE wHiLe i wAs cHiLliNg iN hEr BeLlY!! sHe iS sTrOnG n hAs aCtUaLly BeEn ThErE fOr mE wHeN i NeEdEd A sHoULdER tO LeAn Or CrY oN...i lOvE hEr tO dEaTh n I WiLL cOnTiNuE tO lOvE hEr 'TiLL iTs ThE EnD Of mY dAys!!! tHe OnLy wAy sHe'S gEtTiNg AwAy FrOm mE iS iF sOmEoNe wHo mAdE aLl Of uS (gOd) tAkEs hEr aWaY fRoM mE...aFtEr aLl hE sEnT mE tO hEr, I tHiNk hE wAnTs hEr BaCk...bUt nOt NoW i sTiLL nEeD yOu! i LoVe yOu mOm, yOu mEaN tHe wOrLd tO mE!!!"

9:47 pm - 2006-12-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

<< - >>

INDEX

PROFILE

OLDER

NOTES

D-LAND

RANDOM

...